you're reading...
Game/Industry News

Elder Scrolls Gets Anthology Collection

Announced on the first day of QuakeCon 2013 was the addition of the Elder Scrolls Anthology collection for the PC coming on September 10, 2013. If you haven’t played any Elder Scrolls game ever and you like fantasy and using magic and swords and such to kill and explore then you’ll definitely want to check it out. While playing every game fully may take well over a hundred hours it will be worth it in the end. The collection has all the PC copies of Elder Scrolls ever released all in one premium package complete with maps of all the realms. The titles will be: Elder Scrolls Arena, Elder Scrolls Daggerfall, Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind, Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion, and Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. There wasn’t a price point announced, but I don’t see it being more than $99.99 if that even. Check out an image of it below.

QuakeCon2013 026


About Anthony Carbone

Main Operator for Gamer's News Network


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 771 other followers

The Back-Up Drive

%d bloggers like this: